top of page
Search
  • glewarterlothou

Audio Drive Neon Download For Pc [cheat]





















































About This Game Audio Drive Neon is a game that lets you experience your favorite music in a completely new way! Driving fast will make you hold your breath and the visuals combined with your favorite song is going to give you the chills! You can play local song files (mp3, wav, xm, mod, s3m, it supported) and YouTube videos!Vive controller and steering wheel input supported.Some of the older versions are available in the "Betas" tab.GameplayThe speed of your car is controlled by the intensity of the song. As the song is building up you can collect points, but then it's under your control to survive the Audio Drive!Features:Experience music in new ways!Play any song through YouTube or your own filesMesmerizing visuals will have your eyes wide open!Driving fast in VR!14 vehicles to choose from 6d5b4406ea Title: Audio Drive NeonGenre: Indie, Racing, Early AccessDeveloper:2-Volt GamesPublisher:2-Volt GamesRelease Date: 13 Dec, 2017 Audio Drive Neon Download For Pc [cheat] audio driver axioo neon mnc. driver audio axioo neon rne. driver audio axioo neon mlc. audio drive neon. driver audio axioo neon mlc windows 7. audio driver neon download. driver audio axioo neon hnm. driver audio axio neon hnm. driver audio axioo neon. driver audio axioo neon mnc windows 7. driver audio axio neon. driver audio axioo neon mnc windows xp I was initially going to refund this, since there's not much to it. However, upon seeing that the developer has done a lot to the game in the past, adding and detracting from it, I changed my mind. These type of VR games definitely deserve everyone's support, and the game is quite unique. I especially like how the sky lights up in a thunderous way to the beat of my music.. Stereo Sayian is just too good on this game, i can go even further beyond...11/10. Rain literally makes this game unplayable, can't see anything. Refunded.. I'm gonna be honest, it's hard for me to give this a thumbs-up review, but I think it's good enough for one, at least while it's in Early Access. If it pops out any time soon in the current state it's in, I'll try and remember to change the thum to down. I've been wanting a game like this since I got my Rift. Blaring my music, weaving through traffic at high speeds, the environment reacting to the beat, and so much of a visual overload that I forget I'm driving. In those respects, the game is fantastic. Pretty much all I could've hoped for, it's like I'm driving through the middle of a Windows Media Player visualizer, and that's where the thumbs-up comes from.That said, I'm refunding it. I can't stand the driving. The driving physics are all kinds of wonky. It's like if Sonic the Hedgehog was first-person and tank controls. Wherever you aim, you go, at high speeds, without even a hint of losing grip (unless you're playing in drift mode, in which case good luck getting any grip in the first place, you're in a land-boat). I've played for just over half an hour, and I've got a headache. Sure, it might be the pretty colors and flashes (probably not though), or it's that the car feels so much like I just turned on smooth turning in a game, which is known to hurt my eyes and give me a headache. It doesn't really stop there, either. I don't own a driving wheel, so I played this with a controller. Because the game is so little like driving, the sticks feel so incredibly oversensitive. You can use about 20% of the x axis without the car flying into a wall. Maybe I'm underestimating, but it certainly didn't feel that way with my Rift on. Oh, and from what I can tell, there's no way to reverse, so if you hit a car at a bad angle and go into a wall, you're sitting there until you end the song or it ends on its own. Maybe there is one, I dunno, but I didn't see it and it's bound to a weird key, if it exists.TL;DR:The big takeaway of this is if you want a nice sensory overload to help you relax a bit, give it a shot. You can always refund it if you hate it. If you want a DRIVING game, you should probably pass this up. 10/10 aesthetics, 2/10 gameplay. Maybe some day eventually I'll check it out again and this 6/10 overall will suddenly be a hidden 10/10 must-play gem, but that's not right now. It's more of an experience than a game.. An extrememly exhilarating game and an awesome concept. Easily the most fun I've had so far in VR. Highly recommended. You can easily search for songs from YouTube (or use featured or local files if you want). It really does feel like you're in a moving car that you're controlling. A few different modes, such as Realism or Classic, or the Neon environment.Definitely worth the $7.. Played on oculus rift. This game is completely unplayable.The driving is terrible and the controls with touch controllers are jumpy and just feel broken. The bouncy physics, high speed and crap controls combine in a headache-inducing pinball-like experience where I just bounce into walls, respawn, bounce into walls, respawn... etc. What should be a chill drive while listening to some good music ends up an excercise in frustration.Love the idea but the execution is plain broken.. Played on oculus rift. This game is completely unplayable.The driving is terrible and the controls with touch controllers are jumpy and just feel broken. The bouncy physics, high speed and crap controls combine in a headache-inducing pinball-like experience where I just bounce into walls, respawn, bounce into walls, respawn... etc. What should be a chill drive while listening to some good music ends up an excercise in frustration.Love the idea but the execution is plain broken.. How can this have even one positive review? Are they insiders? Scammers? Is it the first game they've ever played? Cause it's awful. Truly awful in every way. v1.1.7.0: Moved to a new lightweight rendering pipeline (high performance increase)Added dynamic shadowsAdded a "Show opponent" toggleAdded a new mode "Drift" (pull back the gear shifter (should be changed later) to drift and use the trigger on the steering wheel to accelerate)Added car wheels water splashingFixed SFX volume test soundStopped supporting non-VR for real nowRemoved fog"Midnight City" environment made unavailable for nowCombined "Neon" enviroment with "Forest" for nowImproved ground visual qualityChanged trees and added wind effectsBunch of bug fixesFinally managed to move to the new rendering pipeline that recently appeared in the game engine (Unity). It was a big change as I had to redo all of the rendering related things and shaders. Since everyone said and confirmed that VR is a completely different experience from non-VR (non-VR is worse), I will make ADN VR only, as it is where it should be experienced. Also, a new mode was added (Drift), but it may still need improvements. I've been told long ago, that there should be more options, so that's something that should be done at least from now on. I'll try making the environments more dynamic by having a list of toggles for the parts it's made of (toggles for effects and themes (themes would change throughout the track)).. v1.1.5.0: Added VR gear shiftingAdded VR nitrousAdded crash damageAdded game over on car wreckAdded replays for leaderboardsAdded Recent Tracks menu (contains an online list of last played songs)Rewrote leaderboardsReworked car physicsChanged Hills environment and turned it into a raceIncreased wiper speed and improved rain on windowsRemoved endless modeRemoved real-time multiplayer (replaced by replays)Removed real-time reflections (limits other possible rendering too much)Removed resetRemoved head bobbingFixed car lane in menuSo I've recently watched some videos of the very first versions of the game. While visually the game has improved, I still feel like the gameplay has lost the reason it was so fun and addicting. Even at the very first prototype, my brother and sister got addicted to it, we played after midnight, trying to beat "Less Than" by Nine Inch Nails, which felt like the perfect song for it's intensity and difficulty. I've tried bringing it back with v1.0.8.0, but after receiving feedback that it was annoying to lose, I've removed it. But now I realised that it was the fact that it was very difficult, the smallest mistake would cause you to fail and have to restart. Some songs may not be fitting for such hardcore gameplay and would end up being frustrating. Now, like some of you have said, the game "doesn't have much to it", and I think that it's the reason why. I've removed the main idea. I've been changing the game a lot, making some bad decisions when it comes to gameplay. I should have stuck with the main idea - the song decides the difficulty, the more intense the song gets, the more difficult and tense the driving becomes. Now it turned into a game where you simply drive without any challenge, but it's important to have a challenge for interesting gameplay. So I'm bringing it back and I will try to add even more to it. It may take some more updates to bring it back fully, as I will need to balance the difficulty. Instead of making separate modes for calm and intense songs, I think I'll make one for both, because otherwise, I think the calm songs will feel lacking. From the start, you couldn't crash at all, as it would result in a game over. That was fun, but maybe too punishing, so I've added a damage threshold now for game over. Hitting the back of a car lightly won't do much, but crashing into a wall is fatal. Racing is fun, but real-time online multiplayer will be broken because of latency. So instead of real-time multiplayer, I added replays for leaderboards, which solves the problems. The driving itself needs to be fun, so I improved the physics and since most people use VR controllers, I improved their support. You can now interact with the interior of the car (gear shifting, nitrous), that seems like a small change, but I felt like it improved the immersion a lot and is way more fun as you have to do more things.I really hope you like and agree with these changes! Either way, I'll be waiting for feedback.. v1.1.1.5: Fixed YouTube track analyzing getting stuck at 0% sometimesFixed and improved Neon lightningFixed AI cars reversing. EA v1.1.2.5: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-s1zeTIKdRwI'm excited to add the reflections back, since I think they make a huge difference in the visuals. But it's very expensive to render, so I had to optimize and tweak everything to be able to do so!Added new environment - Retro WorldAdded reflections with 3 options (Low, Medium, Best)Fixed endless mode (it was completely broken when moving to the next song)Adjusted the way environments react to the musicUpdated the menuIncreased accelerationFixed and improved clouds in Night ForestRemoved multiplayer slowing down featureTweaked and optimized every environmentTweaked player car suspensionTweaked rain effectsIncreased VR controllers steer distance. Reversing: I haven't been posting patch notes for a while... But I still kept on updating the game. The last announcement was on version 1.2.0.1 over 2 months ago, latest version is 1.2.2.6. I've been trying to add new features, but now I think that those features don't really improve anything. The game has recently received a few negative reviews, which had good points that I agree with. The game feels broken (mostly when it comes to physics). I've mentioned before that I felt like I was making the game worse and I tried to make the game be like it was before, but I was failing. So today, I rolled back to an older version that I really liked (v1.1.2.4). I played it again just to find that it's way more fun and better (though it's missing new content and fixes). So for now, I made the default build version into v1.1.2.5 (versions can still be switched in the Betas tab) and I plan on updating it from there (bring new content into it). Also I've got a full-time job now, so I obviously won't make progress as fast. But I still want to finish this game, as I feel like it can do better. I'll try to think of ways to add progression or something similar. I'm open to suggestions on what could be done in that regard. What makes (or would make) this game fun to you?. v1.1.2.0: I've tried making the driving feel faster, more fun and the results are available in this update!Made the beats appear as a racing lineIncreased acceleration and top speed (from 340 km/h to 440 km/h)Improved car handling even moreImproved suspension (less bouncy now)Improved force feedbackFixed and improved Neon environment visualsActually fixed rain distance this time

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

[FS] Patch FR : Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3golkes

[FS] Patch FR : Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3golkes >>> http://ssurll.com/10uqty f5574a87f2 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare's big season one update is live, and it introduces a ton of new free content

1gen Japan Boy 13 Yo Amp Men 33

1gen Japan Boy 13 Yo Amp Men 33 >>> http://ssurll.com/10uoug f5574a87f2 ... Hoodie-For-Girls-and-Boys-Youth-Kids-Sweatshirt-Clothing/133482028 2017-11-07 .... -FW-VGP-BPS13B-Q-VGP-BPS13B-Laptop-Batt

bottom of page